tpot/bbremote.git
11 years agoSkeleton glade interface for gnome buildbot client.
Tim Potter [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 00:48:33 +0000 (10:48 +1000)]
Skeleton glade interface for gnome buildbot client.

11 years agoAdd some doco about object returned by initial subscribe call.
Tim Potter [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 00:19:11 +0000 (10:19 +1000)]
Add some doco about object returned by initial subscribe call.

11 years agoUpdate docs.
Tim Potter [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 03:16:59 +0000 (14:16 +1100)]
Update docs.

11 years agoAdd missing callbacks for MODE_LOGS and logchunk callback for MODE_FULL.
Tim Potter [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 02:51:03 +0000 (13:51 +1100)]
Add missing callbacks for MODE_LOGS and logchunk callback for MODE_FULL.

11 years agoAdd callbacks for build steps plus some more docs.
Tim Potter [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 01:11:42 +0000 (12:11 +1100)]
Add callbacks for build steps plus some more docs.

11 years agoFix syntax error.
Tim Potter [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 07:00:05 +0000 (18:00 +1100)]
Fix syntax error.

11 years agoFix typo in constant.
Tim Potter [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 06:53:54 +0000 (17:53 +1100)]
Fix typo in constant.

11 years agoAdd callbacks for first two levels of subscription notifications.
Tim Potter [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 06:53:24 +0000 (17:53 +1100)]
Add callbacks for first two levels of subscription notifications.

MODE_BUILDERS receives builderAdded, builderRemoved events.

MODE_BUILDS receives above plus builderChangedState, buildStarted,
buildFinished.

11 years agoInitial checkin of code to connect to remote PB service.
Tim Potter [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 06:12:00 +0000 (17:12 +1100)]
Initial checkin of code to connect to remote PB service.