tpot/bbremote.git
10 years agoMake host:port an option, and convert list-builders to subcommand. master
Tim Potter [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 07:59:55 +0000 (17:59 +1000)]
Make host:port an option, and convert list-builders to subcommand.

10 years agoAdd username, password options and host:port leftover args.
Tim Potter [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 07:24:35 +0000 (17:24 +1000)]
Add username, password options and host:port leftover args.

11 years agoStart of command line buildbot status client.
Tim Potter [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 08:19:46 +0000 (18:19 +1000)]
Start of command line buildbot status client.

11 years agoChange urgency and expiry of build failure messages.
Tim Potter [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 05:47:30 +0000 (15:47 +1000)]
Change urgency and expiry of build failure messages.

Also add a funky red exclamation mark image when the build fails.

11 years agoShare cmdline argument parsing code between bbapplet and gbuildbotclient.
Tim Potter [Thu, 10 Apr 2008 05:02:49 +0000 (15:02 +1000)]
Share cmdline argument parsing code between bbapplet and gbuildbotclient.

11 years agoIncrease default window width to accomodate Build ETA column.
Tim Potter [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 06:17:39 +0000 (16:17 +1000)]
Increase default window width to accomodate Build ETA column.

11 years agoRemove some annoying debug messages.
Tim Potter [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 05:53:28 +0000 (15:53 +1000)]
Remove some annoying debug messages.

11 years agoMake Build ETA column clickable, resizeable and sortable like the others.
Tim Potter [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 05:48:07 +0000 (15:48 +1000)]
Make Build ETA column clickable, resizeable and sortable like the others.

11 years agoSet expand property on tree view columns to fix window resizing.
Tim Potter [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 05:39:55 +0000 (15:39 +1000)]
Set expand property on tree view columns to fix window resizing.

The default is for expand to be false which has the effect of window
resizing adding all the extra space to the last column in the tree view.

11 years agoWhen a builder state changes to "building", set the ETA to "unknown".
Tim Potter [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 01:41:33 +0000 (11:41 +1000)]
When a builder state changes to "building", set the ETA to "unknown".

If the buildbot hasn't had any successful runs, no ETA data is availabe
and the buildETAUpdate callback is never called.

11 years agoAdd build result string to status message when build finishes.
Tim Potter [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 01:40:13 +0000 (11:40 +1000)]
Add build result string to status message when build finishes.

11 years agoInitial version of buildbot GNOME applet.
Tim Potter [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 06:43:13 +0000 (16:43 +1000)]
Initial version of buildbot GNOME applet.

Currently only displays notifications for start and stop builds.

11 years agoSplit common connect routine into a module.
Tim Potter [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 06:38:56 +0000 (16:38 +1000)]
Split common connect routine into a module.

11 years agoSkeleton of GNOME buildbot applet.
Tim Potter [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 06:24:29 +0000 (16:24 +1000)]
Skeleton of GNOME buildbot applet.

Run with command line arg 'run-in-window' to avoid having to muck around with
bonobo for testing.

11 years agoReset percent complete to zero when build finished.
Tim Potter [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 06:01:59 +0000 (16:01 +1000)]
Reset percent complete to zero when build finished.

11 years agoAdd progress indicator widget for build ETA.
Tim Potter [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 05:56:55 +0000 (15:56 +1000)]
Add progress indicator widget for build ETA.

11 years agoAdd "build status" column and update with build/step start/finish events.
Tim Potter [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 04:31:51 +0000 (14:31 +1000)]
Add "build status" column and update with build/step start/finish events.

11 years agoModify application to be totally driven by subscribe events.
Tim Potter [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 03:47:31 +0000 (13:47 +1000)]
Modify application to be totally driven by subscribe events.

11 years agoFix error handling in initial connection.
Tim Potter [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 03:13:46 +0000 (13:13 +1000)]
Fix error handling in initial connection.

Don't forget that addCallback(fn1) followed by addErrback(fn2) doesn't do
quite what you think.  Use addCallbacks(fn1, fn2) instead.

11 years agoMake columns clickable, resizable and sortable.
Tim Potter [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 03:19:55 +0000 (13:19 +1000)]
Make columns clickable, resizable and sortable.

11 years agoAdd status of last build to main window.
Tim Potter [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 02:48:59 +0000 (12:48 +1000)]
Add status of last build to main window.

11 years agoInitialise builder state and display status in main window.
Tim Potter [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 01:48:41 +0000 (11:48 +1000)]
Initialise builder state and display status in main window.

11 years agoQuery server for list of builders and display list in main window.
Tim Potter [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 01:32:08 +0000 (11:32 +1000)]
Query server for list of builders and display list in main window.

11 years agoSkeleton glade interface for gnome buildbot client.
Tim Potter [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 00:48:33 +0000 (10:48 +1000)]
Skeleton glade interface for gnome buildbot client.

11 years agoAdd some doco about object returned by initial subscribe call.
Tim Potter [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 00:19:11 +0000 (10:19 +1000)]
Add some doco about object returned by initial subscribe call.

11 years agoUpdate docs.
Tim Potter [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 03:16:59 +0000 (14:16 +1100)]
Update docs.

11 years agoAdd missing callbacks for MODE_LOGS and logchunk callback for MODE_FULL.
Tim Potter [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 02:51:03 +0000 (13:51 +1100)]
Add missing callbacks for MODE_LOGS and logchunk callback for MODE_FULL.

11 years agoAdd callbacks for build steps plus some more docs.
Tim Potter [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 01:11:42 +0000 (12:11 +1100)]
Add callbacks for build steps plus some more docs.

11 years agoFix syntax error.
Tim Potter [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 07:00:05 +0000 (18:00 +1100)]
Fix syntax error.

11 years agoFix typo in constant.
Tim Potter [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 06:53:54 +0000 (17:53 +1100)]
Fix typo in constant.

11 years agoAdd callbacks for first two levels of subscription notifications.
Tim Potter [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 06:53:24 +0000 (17:53 +1100)]
Add callbacks for first two levels of subscription notifications.

MODE_BUILDERS receives builderAdded, builderRemoved events.

MODE_BUILDS receives above plus builderChangedState, buildStarted,
buildFinished.

11 years agoInitial checkin of code to connect to remote PB service.
Tim Potter [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 06:12:00 +0000 (17:12 +1100)]
Initial checkin of code to connect to remote PB service.