third_party/extras
4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from mminer/master master
rbtcollins [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 06:03:48 +0000 (18:03 +1200)]
Merge pull request #1 from mminer/master

Add trove classifiers specifying Python 3 support

5 years agoAdd trove classifiers specifying Python 3 support.
Matthew Miner [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 20:46:19 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
Add trove classifiers specifying Python 3 support.

6 years agoHandle older testtools versions that are missing TestCommand.
Robert Collins [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 18:26:24 +0000 (07:26 +1300)]
Handle older testtools versions that are missing TestCommand.

6 years agoOpen 0.0.3.
Robert Collins [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 08:34:26 +0000 (21:34 +1300)]
Open 0.0.3.

6 years agoRelease 0.0.2, removing Makefile cruft.
Robert Collins [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 08:32:30 +0000 (21:32 +1300)]
Release 0.0.2, removing Makefile cruft.

6 years agoOpen 0.0.2.
Robert Collins [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 09:43:39 +0000 (22:43 +1300)]
Open 0.0.2.

6 years agoRelease 0.0.1.
Robert Collins [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 09:41:36 +0000 (22:41 +1300)]
Release 0.0.1.

6 years agoNote the functions in the README, for discoverability.
Robert Collins [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 09:32:34 +0000 (22:32 +1300)]
Note the functions in the README, for discoverability.

6 years agoDrop README.md.
Robert Collins [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 09:30:45 +0000 (22:30 +1300)]
Drop README.md.

6 years agoInitial extraction of code from testtools.
Robert Collins [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 09:27:55 +0000 (22:27 +1300)]
Initial extraction of code from testtools.

6 years agoInitial commit
rbtcollins [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 08:24:34 +0000 (01:24 -0700)]
Initial commit