ctdb-build: Exit if requested feature cannot be built
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 08:26:34 +0000 (18:26 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 12:38:28 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Autobuild-User(master): Martin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Jul  5 14:38:30 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144

ctdb/wscript

index 63e5243..3eae066 100755 (executable)
@@ -150,6 +150,7 @@ def configure(conf):
             have_pmda = True
         else:
             Logs.error("PMDA support not available")
+            sys.exit(1)
     if have_pmda:
         Logs.info('Building with PMDA support')
         conf.define('HAVE_PMDA', 1)
@@ -170,6 +171,7 @@ def configure(conf):
             have_infiniband = True
         else:
             Logs.error("Infiniband support not available")
+            sys.exit(1)
     if have_infiniband:
         Logs.info('Building with Infiniband support')
         conf.define('HAVE_INFINIBAND', 1)