ctdb-tests: Allow takeover tests to be run under valgrind
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Thu, 26 May 2016 05:03:51 +0000 (15:03 +1000)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 13:42:26 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/tests/takeover/scripts/local.sh

index 60375f0..0db3d90 100644 (file)
@@ -26,5 +26,5 @@ EOF
 
 simple_test ()
 {
-    unit_test $test_prog "$@"
+    unit_test $VALGRIND $test_prog "$@"
 }