tdb: avoid many fcntl calls when incrementing seqnum
authorBob Campbell <bobcampbell@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 21:51:23 +0000 (09:51 +1200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Sun, 3 Jul 2016 16:11:29 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commit7700ee810b2cf1766849efbfe40be15f2b43c934
treef3da3c30b3380d980b5d2ac487f099a0b869b69d
parentd820b046ac76705eff9817b76e5830096c28768f
tdb: avoid many fcntl calls when incrementing seqnum

Signed-off-by: Bob Campbell <bobcampbell@catalyst.net.nz>
Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Pair-programmed-with: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sun Jul  3 18:11:30 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144
lib/tdb/common/tdb.c