selftest: Add test for domain join + kerberos-only auth
authorUri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 08:55:20 +0000 (11:55 +0300)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 13:36:37 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit2352e49f320d4aa8cb0819d92d423586ccf2a40e
tree628fc37b400ceaa3f0582ea2176dff5586e3fb73
parentf13d07e459261ba0881ee725e94edd988c57479f
selftest: Add test for domain join + kerberos-only auth

Add "net ads join/leave -k" tests to the net_ads test suite.

Shift the test suite from ad_member env to ad_dc env, because:
1. Seems more appropriate (the member server plays no role in this
   test)
2. The -k test breaks against the ntvfs file server for some reason,
   when trying to open the netlogon named pipe after having established
   the session with Kerberos (the create fails).

Signed-off-by: Uri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Jul  1 15:36:37 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144
source4/selftest/tests.py
testprogs/blackbox/test_net_ads.sh