testprogs/blackbox: Improve the net ads dns register tests.
authorRichard Sharpe <rsharpe@samba.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 04:07:19 +0000 (21:07 -0700)
committerRichard Sharpe <sharpe@samba.org>
Sun, 3 Jul 2016 12:24:58 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit1444196521d705d86650fb5b508a0cedd0a5c830
tree99a6e91e29b48b79a15c77ea93d1787b486400f2
parent2352e49f320d4aa8cb0819d92d423586ccf2a40e
testprogs/blackbox: Improve the net ads dns register tests.

More tests are added that add an unprivileged user, enable their
account, and then test that they can add IP addressed but that they
cannot modify other user's IP addresses.

Signed-off-by: Richard Sharpe <rsharpe@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Richard Sharpe <sharpe@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sun Jul  3 14:24:59 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144
testprogs/blackbox/test_net_ads_dns.sh