tevent: fix confused documentation
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 15:33:38 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 21:16:34 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Sep  6 23:16:34 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144

lib/tevent/tevent.h

index 64e2d98..7de04d0 100644 (file)
@@ -465,11 +465,11 @@ void tevent_set_abort_fn(void (*abort_fn)(const char *reason));
 /* bits for file descriptor event flags */
 
 /**
- * Monitor a file descriptor for write availability
+ * Monitor a file descriptor for data to be read
  */
 #define TEVENT_FD_READ 1
 /**
- * Monitor a file descriptor for data to be read
+ * Monitor a file descriptor for writeability
  */
 #define TEVENT_FD_WRITE 2