lib/util: Clean up includes for time.[ch]
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:38:18 +0000 (19:38 +1000)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 22:11:20 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
Allows standalone compile without external includes.h.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
lib/util/time.c
lib/util/time.h

index 78611e4..4b78e71 100644 (file)
    along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 */
 
-#include "includes.h"
+#include "replace.h"
 #include "system/time.h"
-#include "lib/util/time_basic.h"
+#include "byteorder.h"
+#include "time_basic.h"
+#include "lib/util/time.h" /* Avoid /usr/include/time.h */
 
 /**
  * @file
index 8595bb0..42d2386 100644 (file)
 #ifndef _SAMBA_TIME_H_
 #define _SAMBA_TIME_H_
 
+#include <stdbool.h>
+#include <stdint.h>
+#include <talloc.h>
+
 #ifndef TIME_T_MIN
 /* we use 0 here, because (time_t)-1 means error */
 #define TIME_T_MIN 0