devel-scripts: ask with WRIT_REP by default
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 04:43:14 +0000 (21:43 -0700)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 21:31:20 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>

No differences found