selftest: add documentation for options --exclude and --include that weren't document...
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 03:59:02 +0000 (20:59 -0700)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 18:20:12 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
Change-Id: Ibf0fa1c548d376dc8d68ab8136e2532f67dd1d8a
Signed-off-by: Matthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Reviewed-by: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Oct 17 20:20:12 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104

selftest/selftest.pl

index 2df5092..7dde5b2 100755 (executable)
@@ -190,6 +190,8 @@ Generic options:
  --help                     this help page
  --target=samba[3]|win      Samba version to target
  --testlist=FILE            file to read available tests from
+ --exclude=FILE             Exclude tests listed in the file
+ --include=FILE             Include tests listed in the file
 
 Paths:
  --prefix=DIR               prefix to run tests in [st]