lib/ldb-samba: fix a compiler warning
authorChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 16:45:14 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 22:21:27 +0000 (14:21 -0800)
about macro redefinition

Signed-off-by: Christian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
lib/ldb-samba/ldb_wrap.c

index 65956efffbf0f6cab574250b10805b06713989a4..05d0451beed9f2f227edb6028408840fb20e8f74 100644 (file)
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@
 #include "../lib/util/dlinklist.h"
 #include <tdb.h>
 
+#undef DBGC_CLASS
 #define DBGC_CLASS DBGC_LDB
 
 /*