VERSION: Move on to beta3!
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 03:25:02 +0000 (13:25 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 08:14:36 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Jun 20 10:14:37 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104

VERSION

diff --git a/VERSION b/VERSION
index 7d85cf3..d44c3a8 100644 (file)
--- a/VERSION
+++ b/VERSION
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ SAMBA_VERSION_ALPHA_RELEASE=
 # e.g. SAMBA_VERSION_BETA_RELEASE=1                    #
 #  ->  "4.0.0beta1"                                    #
 ########################################################
-SAMBA_VERSION_BETA_RELEASE=2
+SAMBA_VERSION_BETA_RELEASE=3
 
 ########################################################
 # For 'pre' releases the version will be               #
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ SAMBA_VERSION_RC_RELEASE=
 # e.g. SAMBA_VERSION_IS_SVN_SNAPSHOT=yes               #
 #  ->  "3.0.0-SVN-build-199"                           #
 ########################################################
-SAMBA_VERSION_IS_GIT_SNAPSHOT=no
+SAMBA_VERSION_IS_GIT_SNAPSHOT=yes
 
 ########################################################
 # This is for specifying a release nickname            #