s3:wscript_build: remove unused variable
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 17:48:43 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 00:43:21 +0000 (02:43 +0200)
metze

Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Jul  8 02:43:22 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

source3/wscript_build

index ae1860cc62649e93af332bc2005b21f87ef378c7..3ae7759796c98e4ee1b4a50f7d38ef93c8b934b7 100755 (executable)
@@ -412,8 +412,6 @@ PRINTBACKEND_SRC = '''printing/printing.c
                       printing/nt_printing_migrate_internal.c
                       printing/nt_printing_ads.c'''
 
-SMBD_SRC = '''${SMBD_SRC_BASE} ${SMBD_SRC_MAIN}'''
-
 NMBD_SRC1 = '''nmbd/asyncdns.c nmbd/nmbd.c nmbd/nmbd_become_dmb.c
             nmbd/nmbd_become_lmb.c nmbd/nmbd_browserdb.c
             nmbd/nmbd_browsesync.c nmbd/nmbd_elections.c