nss_wrapper: check for nss.h
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 09:29:12 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerRalph Böhme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 12:06:11 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph Böhme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Oct 15 14:06:11 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104

lib/nss_wrapper/wscript

index 94d23d5..b25b83d 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,8 @@ def configure(conf):
         conf.DEFINE('USING_SYSTEM_NSS_WRAPPER', 1)
         libnss_wrapper_so_path = 'libnss_wrapper.so'
     else:
+        conf.CHECK_HEADERS('nss.h')
+
         # check HAVE_GCC_THREAD_LOCAL_STORAGE
         conf.CHECK_CODE('''
             __thread int tls;
@@ -94,7 +96,7 @@ def configure(conf):
     conf.DEFINE('NSS_WRAPPER', 1)
 
 def build(bld):
-    if not bld.CONFIG_SET("USING_SYSTEM_NSS_WRAPPER"):
+    if bld.CONFIG_SET("HAVE_NSS_H") and not bld.CONFIG_SET("USING_SYSTEM_NSS_WRAPPER"):
         # We need to do it this way or the library wont work.
         # Using private_library=True will add symbol version which
         # breaks preloading!