libsmb:namequery: fix typo in comment in get_dc_list()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 08:43:45 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 15:49:19 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
source3/libsmb/namequery.c

index 4709c03..945fc64 100644 (file)
@@ -3173,7 +3173,7 @@ static NTSTATUS get_dc_list(const char *domain,
                        next_token_talloc(ctx, &p, &name, LIST_SEP)) {
                struct sockaddr_storage name_ss;
 
-               /* copy any addersses from the auto lookup */
+               /* copy any addresses from the auto lookup */
 
                if (strequal(name, "*")) {
                        for (j=0; j<auto_count; j++) {