samba-tool computer: fix wrong computer container in help message
authorBjörn Baumbach <bb@sernet.de>
Mon, 7 May 2018 13:00:17 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerBjörn Baumbach <bbaumbach@samba.org>
Mon, 14 May 2018 16:27:17 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
CN=Users --> CN=Computers

Signed-off-by: Björn Baumbach <bb@sernet.de>
Reviewed-by: Björn Jacke <bjacke@samba.org>
python/samba/netcmd/computer.py

index 9ca8904a70e405a01d3432ffa1a22b6686804c8c..7a913b4fb3fa6960acbfa93858b0cc73b0868c1d 100644 (file)
@@ -208,8 +208,8 @@ Example3 shows how to create a new computer in the OrgUnit organizational unit.
                type=str, metavar="URL", dest="H"),
         Option("--computerou",
                 help=("DN of alternative location (with or without domainDN "
                type=str, metavar="URL", dest="H"),
         Option("--computerou",
                 help=("DN of alternative location (with or without domainDN "
-                      "counterpart) to default CN=Users in which new computer "
-                      "object will be created. E. g. 'OU=<OU name>'"),
+                      "counterpart) to default CN=Computers in which new "
+                      "computer object will be created. E.g. 'OU=<OU name>'"),
                 type=str),
         Option("--description", help="Computers's description", type=str),
         Option("--prepare-oldjoin",
                 type=str),
         Option("--description", help="Computers's description", type=str),
         Option("--prepare-oldjoin",