errors: add WERR_INVALID_DOMAINNAME.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 20:19:23 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 25 Apr 2008 12:49:31 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
Guenther
(This used to be commit b11a5e70d38239fb50ba4606656e2168cc398a12)

source3/include/doserr.h
source3/libsmb/doserr.c

index 65892d3abd89e522363595999645e28cacd4d22f..d4fefb234bd38c939a7e6e8bce8a66d9c293239d 100644 (file)
 #define WERR_SERVICE_DISABLED W_ERROR(1058)
 #define WERR_SERVICE_NEVER_STARTED W_ERROR(1077)
 #define WERR_INVALID_COMPUTER_NAME W_ERROR(1210)
+#define WERR_INVALID_DOMAINNAME W_ERROR(1212)
 #define WERR_MACHINE_LOCKED W_ERROR(1271)
 #define WERR_NO_LOGON_SERVERS W_ERROR(1311)
 #define WERR_NO_SUCH_LOGON_SESSION W_ERROR(1312)
index 8761106e58c6444d639c8fac40ad5cd787648bb1..7a7cceef2485d3ddf665cc66af9efc5d1b070a6c 100644 (file)
@@ -76,6 +76,7 @@ werror_code_struct dos_errs[] =
        { "WERR_DFS_INTERNAL_ERROR", WERR_DFS_INTERNAL_ERROR },
        { "WERR_DFS_CANT_CREATE_JUNCT", WERR_DFS_CANT_CREATE_JUNCT },
        { "WERR_INVALID_COMPUTER_NAME", WERR_INVALID_COMPUTER_NAME },
+       { "WERR_INVALID_DOMAINNAME", WERR_INVALID_DOMAINNAME },
        { "WERR_MACHINE_LOCKED", WERR_MACHINE_LOCKED },
        { "WERR_DC_NOT_FOUND", WERR_DC_NOT_FOUND },
        { "WERR_SETUP_NOT_JOINED", WERR_SETUP_NOT_JOINED },