lib/util: Clean up includes for util.c
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 08:28:53 +0000 (18:28 +1000)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 22:11:21 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
Allows standalone compiles without external includes.h.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
lib/util/util.c

index 3ba7e4d..157a4aa 100644 (file)
    along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 */
 
-#include "includes.h"
+#include <talloc.h>
+#include "replace.h"
 #include "system/network.h"
 #include "system/filesys.h"
 #include "system/locale.h"
 #include "system/shmem.h"
 #include "system/passwd.h"
+#include "system/time.h"
+#include "system/wait.h"
+#include "debug.h"
+#include "samba_util.h"
 
 #undef malloc
 #undef strcasecmp