script/autobuild: make use of --with-perl-{arch,lib}-install-dir
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 9 May 2014 09:48:26 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 9 May 2014 21:10:07 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10472

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
script/autobuild.py

index afd8d3d..3b634e8 100755 (executable)
@@ -230,7 +230,9 @@ class builder(object):
         self.cmd = self.cmd.replace("${PYTHON_PREFIX}", get_python_lib(standard_lib=1, prefix=self.prefix))
         self.cmd = self.cmd.replace("${PREFIX}", "--prefix=%s" % self.prefix)
         self.cmd = self.cmd.replace("${PREFIX_DIR}", "%s" % self.prefix)
-        self.cmd = self.cmd.replace("${PERL_VENDOR_LIB}", "--with-perl-vendorlib=%s/share/perl5" % self.prefix)
+        perl_vendor_lib = "--with-perl-arch-install-dir=%s/share/perl5 " % self.prefix
+        perl_vendor_lib += "--with-perl-lib-install-dir=%s/lib/perl5" % self.prefix
+        self.cmd = self.cmd.replace("${PERL_VENDOR_LIB}", perl_vendor_lib)
 #        if self.output_mime_type == "text/x-subunit":
 #            self.cmd += " | %s --immediate" % (os.path.join(os.path.dirname(__file__), "selftest/format-subunit"))
         print '%s: [%s] Running %s' % (self.name, self.stage, self.cmd)