HEIMDAL:lib/wind: export wind_ucs2write()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 13:38:38 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 23:26:41 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
Pair-Programmed-With: Arvid Requate <requate@univention.de>

metze

source4/heimdal/lib/wind/version-script.map

index a6ca3ae54943f5f7eaf18f9a186b923ecdcf031d..6b5abb5ee2a5e52d4848b26da9eddd844b2c8513 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@ HEIMDAL_WIND_1.0 {
                wind_utf8ucs2_length;
                wind_ucs2utf8_length;
                wind_ucs2read;
+               wind_ucs2write;
                # testing
                _wind_combining_class;
                _wind_stringprep_testbidi;