Use TALLOC_FREE in talloc_pop()
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 14:55:04 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 16:12:23 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
lib/util/talloc_stack.c

index c11a88dda59ec36e13538f0ec6f63028d0f999d9..8e559cc20f414415437f43b60090880dc0f46056 100644 (file)
@@ -100,8 +100,7 @@ static int talloc_pop(TALLOC_CTX *frame)
                if (frame == ts->talloc_stack[i]) {
                        break;
                }
-               talloc_free(ts->talloc_stack[i]);
-               ts->talloc_stack[i] = NULL;
+               TALLOC_FREE(ts->talloc_stack[i]);
        }
 
        ts->talloc_stack[i] = NULL;