errors: add WERR_NOT_FOUND.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 18:10:17 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 18:22:01 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
Guenther
(This used to be commit b9ac03bdfa5763c713674acd966ab5d4371992a5)

source3/include/doserr.h
source3/libsmb/doserr.c

index d4fefb234bd38c939a7e6e8bce8a66d9c293239d..44ce73973caf6766f2913aad4c0b5ee0c5aa32be 100644 (file)
 #define WERR_SERVICE_ALREADY_RUNNING W_ERROR(1056)
 #define WERR_SERVICE_DISABLED W_ERROR(1058)
 #define WERR_SERVICE_NEVER_STARTED W_ERROR(1077)
+#define WERR_NOT_FOUND W_ERROR(1168)
 #define WERR_INVALID_COMPUTER_NAME W_ERROR(1210)
 #define WERR_INVALID_DOMAINNAME W_ERROR(1212)
 #define WERR_MACHINE_LOCKED W_ERROR(1271)
index 7a7cceef2485d3ddf665cc66af9efc5d1b070a6c..450d6ee9110e9600695d6df6830def67ba547a44 100644 (file)
@@ -104,6 +104,7 @@ werror_code_struct dos_errs[] =
        { "WERR_NO_SUCH_SERVICE", WERR_NO_SUCH_SERVICE },
        { "WERR_SERVICE_DISABLED", WERR_SERVICE_DISABLED },
        { "WERR_SERVICE_NEVER_STARTED", WERR_SERVICE_NEVER_STARTED },
+       { "WERR_NOT_FOUND", WERR_NOT_FOUND },
        { "WERR_CAN_NOT_COMPLETE", WERR_CAN_NOT_COMPLETE},
        { "WERR_INVALID_FLAGS", WERR_INVALID_FLAGS},
        { "WERR_PASSWORD_MUST_CHANGE", WERR_PASSWORD_MUST_CHANGE },