lib/texpect: portability fix, include signal.h
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:34:02 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 17:33:34 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
lib/texpect/texpect.c

index c1a6a99..ac88979 100644 (file)
@@ -62,6 +62,7 @@
 #include <popt.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <err.h>
+#include <signal.h>
 
 struct command {
        enum { CMD_EXPECT = 0, CMD_SEND, CMD_PASSWORD } type;