s4:schema_inferiors - Fix wrong check
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 13:08:00 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 13:49:40 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
source4/dsdb/schema/schema_inferiors.c

index 264e4712988449361e7b59007e56c8dfa84c7d20..3be97b6b83a1f72d2de65cca6c234e89f51bda6f 100644 (file)
@@ -207,7 +207,7 @@ static void schema_fill_system_possible_inferiors(struct dsdb_schema *schema, st
                if (c2->objectClassCategory != 2
                    && c2->objectClassCategory != 3
                    && str_list_check(superiors, schema_class->lDAPDisplayName)) {
-                       if (schema_class->possibleInferiors == NULL) {
+                       if (schema_class->systemPossibleInferiors == NULL) {
                                schema_class->systemPossibleInferiors = str_list_make_empty(schema_class);
                        }
                        schema_class->systemPossibleInferiors = str_list_add_const(schema_class->systemPossibleInferiors,