build: do not install texpect binary anymore.
authorBjörn Baumbach <bb@sernet.de>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 08:54:51 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 15:10:12 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10862

Signed-off-by: Bjoern Baumbach <bb@sernet.de>
Reviewed-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Oct  9 17:10:12 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104

lib/texpect/wscript

index 51602f1..4163ca1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,7 @@
 #!/usr/bin/env python
 
 def configure(conf):
-       conf.CHECK_FUNCS_IN('openpty', 'util', checklibc=True, headers='pty.h util.h libutil.h')
+    conf.CHECK_FUNCS_IN('openpty', 'util', checklibc=True, headers='pty.h util.h libutil.h')
 
 def build(bld):
-       bld.SAMBA_BINARY('texpect',
-                         'texpect.c',
-                          deps='popt util')
+    bld.SAMBA_BINARY('texpect', 'texpect.c', deps='popt util', install=False)