flags.h - fix comment for "GTYPE_SECURITY_UNIVERSAL_GROUP" constant
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Wed, 26 May 2010 15:41:50 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Wed, 26 May 2010 15:43:18 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
libds/common/flags.h

index 6a29b1b..396df7c 100644 (file)
                GROUP_TYPE_SECURITY_ENABLED \
                )
 #define GTYPE_SECURITY_UNIVERSAL_GROUP ( \
-               /* 0x80000008 -2147483656 */ \
+               /* 0x80000008 -2147483640 */ \
                GROUP_TYPE_UNIVERSAL_GROUP| \
                GROUP_TYPE_SECURITY_ENABLED \
                )