ldb: fix a typo in the comment, LDB_FLAGS_MOD_xxx -> LDB_FLAG_MOD_xxx
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 23:10:47 +0000 (16:10 -0700)
committerMatthieu Patou <mat@samba.org>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 06:19:55 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
Change-Id: I99ac6e272aa0f54a2720c58f630ae472068f255b
Signed-off-by: Matthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Reviewed-by: Kamen Mazdrashki <kamenim@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Matthieu Patou <mat@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Sep 30 08:19:55 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104

lib/ldb/include/ldb.h

index 748def9..f48f753 100644 (file)
@@ -103,8 +103,8 @@ struct ldb_dn;
 
 /**
  There are a number of flags that are used with ldap_modify() in
- ldb_message_element.flags fields. The LDB_FLAGS_MOD_ADD,
- LDB_FLAGS_MOD_DELETE and LDB_FLAGS_MOD_REPLACE flags are used in
+ ldb_message_element.flags fields. The LDB_FLAG_MOD_ADD,
+ LDB_FLAG_MOD_DELETE and LDB_FLAG_MOD_REPLACE flags are used in
  ldap_modify() calls to specify whether attributes are being added,
  deleted or modified respectively.
 */