waf: fixup build with fake kaserver enabled
authorChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 15:03:47 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 18:09:39 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Christian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/utils/net_afs.c
source3/wscript_build

index 6049a5cae1482ca4a38ec6740b43827db41c8357..3668e3cbad87056279ca5ba1983bac3b50ae8a14 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,8 @@
 #include "lib/afs/afs_funcs.h"
 #include "lib/afs/afs_settoken.h"
 
+#ifdef WITH_FAKE_KASERVER
+
 int net_afs_usage(struct net_context *c, int argc, const char **argv)
 {
        d_printf(_("  net afs key filename\n"
@@ -120,3 +122,4 @@ int net_afs(struct net_context *c, int argc, const char **argv)
        return net_run_function(c, argc, argv, "net afs", func);
 }
 
+#endif /* WITH_FAKE_KASERVER */
index 5995003dc4a55276439d5f40a76a96148b9a2991..b1a25d325ed8815687ce1bf9665178d6951fca1c 100755 (executable)
@@ -1084,6 +1084,7 @@ bld.SAMBA3_BINARY('net',
                  utils/net_printing.c
                  utils/net_rpc_trust.c
                  utils/net_rpc_conf.c
+                 utils/net_afs.c
                  registry/reg_parse.c
                  registry/reg_format.c
                  registry/reg_import.c