frstrans.idl: add definition of frstrans_InitializeFileTransferAsync()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 14:03:03 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 15:51:36 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
metze


No differences found