libcli/security: add SID_NAME_LABEL to sid_type_lookup()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 12:50:59 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:01:21 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
libcli/security/util_sid.c

index ac4487657770d9c6ea346c1fbe18674526bd792f..0709a7a69e3f2c5077054149a5ac2c7496e1d884 100644 (file)
@@ -189,7 +189,8 @@ static const struct {
        {SID_NAME_DELETED, "Deleted Account"},
        {SID_NAME_INVALID, "Invalid Account"},
        {SID_NAME_UNKNOWN, "UNKNOWN"},
-       {SID_NAME_COMPUTER, "Computer"}
+       {SID_NAME_COMPUTER, "Computer"},
+       {SID_NAME_LABEL, "Mandatory Label"}
 };
 
 const char *sid_type_lookup(uint32_t sid_type)