s3: Remove the unused parameter "persistent" from fetch_locked_internal
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 14:30:22 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 14:33:06 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
source3/lib/dbwrap_ctdb.c

index 05ac77785883b5e455fe216491df3df1d342bc7e..938a3126579da5a84b9e2bc14381640edae31d1f 100644 (file)
@@ -52,11 +52,6 @@ struct db_ctdb_rec {
        struct ctdb_ltdb_header header;
 };
 
-static struct db_record *fetch_locked_internal(struct db_ctdb_ctx *ctx,
-                                              TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
-                                              TDB_DATA key,
-                                              bool persistent);
-
 static NTSTATUS tdb_error_to_ntstatus(struct tdb_context *tdb)
 {
        NTSTATUS status;
@@ -921,8 +916,7 @@ static int db_ctdb_record_destr(struct db_record* data)
 
 static struct db_record *fetch_locked_internal(struct db_ctdb_ctx *ctx,
                                               TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
-                                              TDB_DATA key,
-                                              bool persistent)
+                                              TDB_DATA key)
 {
        struct db_record *result;
        struct db_ctdb_rec *crec;
@@ -1050,7 +1044,7 @@ static struct db_record *db_ctdb_fetch_locked(struct db_context *db,
                return db_ctdb_fetch_locked_persistent(ctx, mem_ctx, key);
        }
 
-       return fetch_locked_internal(ctx, mem_ctx, key, false);
+       return fetch_locked_internal(ctx, mem_ctx, key);
 }
 
 /*