script/librelease.sh: use download-master.samba.org:~ftp/pub/ for uploading
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 09:47:31 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 14:38:20 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
master.samba.org might be removed in future.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Björn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Autobuild-User(master): Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Jul 10 16:38:20 CEST 2015 on sn-devel-104

script/librelease.sh

index 7584e48..e705cea 100755 (executable)
@@ -70,10 +70,10 @@ release_lib() {
     }
 
     echo "Transferring for FTP"
-    rsync -Pav $tarname.asc $tgzname master.samba.org:~ftp/pub/$ftpdir/ || {
+    rsync -Pav $tarname.asc $tgzname download-master.samba.org:~ftp/pub/$ftpdir/ || {
        exit 1
     }
-    rsync master.samba.org:~ftp/pub/$ftpdir/$tarname.*
+    rsync download-master.samba.org:~ftp/pub/$ftpdir/$tarname.*
 
     popd
 }