s4:kdc: remove unused struct kpasswd_socket
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Nov 2009 18:22:24 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 08:55:11 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
metze

source4/kdc/kpasswdd.c

index afbf023591e89af018cf5754d9c6ed20bbd0947a..d3965912908ecc2bf87e764d77df411c43e16775 100644 (file)
 #include "heimdal_build/kpasswdd-glue.h"
 #endif
 
-/* hold information about one kdc socket */
-struct kpasswd_socket {
-       struct socket_context *sock;
-       struct kdc_server *kdc;
-       struct tevent_fd *fde;
-
-       /* a queue of outgoing replies that have been deferred */
-       struct kdc_reply *send_queue;
-};
-
 /* Return true if there is a valid error packet formed in the error_blob */
 static bool kpasswdd_make_error_reply(struct kdc_server *kdc, 
                                     TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,