werror: removed WERR_NAME_NOT_FOUND (unused, already known as WERR_NERR_NAMENOTFOUND)
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 14:24:34 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:04:26 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
Guenther

Signed-off-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
libcli/util/doserr.c
libcli/util/werror.h

index ec15dd08b153318e6438939455314c70b82aea4f..06f436214c916a0a1c0ff7b5d1e59cca70c4d727 100644 (file)
@@ -261,7 +261,6 @@ static const struct werror_code_struct dos_errs[] =
        { "WERR_FRS_SYSVOL_IS_BUSY", WERR_FRS_SYSVOL_IS_BUSY },
        { "WERR_FRS_INSUFFICIENT_PRIV", WERR_FRS_INSUFFICIENT_PRIV },
        { "WERR_RPC_E_REMOTE_DISABLED", WERR_RPC_E_REMOTE_DISABLED },
-       { "WERR_NAME_NOT_FOUND", WERR_NAME_NOT_FOUND},
        { "WERR_NONE_MAPPED", WERR_NONE_MAPPED },
        { "WERR_INVALID_DOMAIN_STATE", WERR_INVALID_DOMAIN_STATE },
        { "WERR_SPECIAL_ACCOUNT", WERR_SPECIAL_ACCOUNT },
index 278ae6873c660bd37fbc50dd748f9b315db54419..3a908f856394745892105bb1a72a5244c1dbae5a 100644 (file)
@@ -195,7 +195,6 @@ typedef uint32_t WERROR;
 #define MAX_NERR (NERR_BASE+899)
 #endif
 
-#define WERR_NAME_NOT_FOUND            W_ERROR(0x000008E1)
 #define WERR_NET_NAME_NOT_FOUND                W_ERROR(0x00000906)
 #define WERR_SESSION_NOT_FOUND         W_ERROR(0x00000908)
 #define WERR_DEVICE_NOT_SHARED         W_ERROR(0x00000907)