s3:tests: fix commment typo in the offline test
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 08:12:51 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:44:38 +0000 (02:44 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Apr 13 02:44:38 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144

source3/script/tests/test_offline.sh

index fbc071a..9809f1b 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 #
-# Blackbox test for shadow_copy2 VFS.
+# Blackbox test for the offline VFS module.
 #
 if [ $# -lt 7 ]; then
 cat <<EOF