ctdb-tests: Use tighter pattern for matching expected output
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 04:34:54 +0000 (14:34 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Mon, 15 May 2017 06:08:10 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12792

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Autobuild-User(master): Martin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon May 15 08:08:10 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144

ctdb/tests/eventd/scripts/local.sh

index 61fff8c..343205e 100644 (file)
@@ -122,7 +122,7 @@ simple_test ()
 
 result_filter ()
 {
-       _duration="[0-9]*\.[0-9][0-9][0-9]"
+       _duration="\<[0-9][0-9]*\.[0-9][0-9][0-9]\>"
        _day="\(Mon\|Tue\|Wed\|Thu\|Fri\|Sat\|Sun\)"
        _month="\(Jan\|Feb\|Mar\|Apr\|May\|Jun\|Jul\|Aug\|Sep\|Oct\|Nov\|Dec\)"
        _date="\( [0-9]\|[0-9][0-9]\)"