build: Remove duplicate call to bld.SYMBOL_CHECK()
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 22 May 2013 21:34:15 +0000 (07:34 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 27 May 2013 08:30:06 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
This was missed when we merged the two waf systems.

Andrew Bartlett

Reviewed-by: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon May 27 10:30:06 CEST 2013 on sn-devel-104

source3/wscript_build

index 0a85653231e5a5eb10d4a198197d9dea64b0f6fe..f1d41c68a8329ca07821bed95f1433d305b00537 100755 (executable)
@@ -1648,4 +1648,3 @@ bld.RECURSE('lib/netapi/examples')
 bld.ENFORCE_GROUP_ORDERING()
 bld.CHECK_PROJECT_RULES()
 
-bld.SYMBOL_CHECK()