.gitignore: add ignore rules for a few dev tools
authorJoe Guo <joeg@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 22:25:44 +0000 (11:25 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 05:07:07 +0000 (06:07 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Joe Guo <joeg@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Feb 15 06:07:07 CET 2019 on sn-devel-144

.gitignore

index ac05c21..1b307ca 100644 (file)
@@ -69,3 +69,15 @@ semantic.cache
 .agignore
 # generated by configure
 python/samba/provision/kerberos_implementation.py
+
+# vagrant
+.vagrant/
+
+# Visual Studio Code
+.vscode/
+
+# read by pyenv to auto switch python envs
+.python-version
+
+# read by direnv to auto load environment variables
+.envrc