libds: moved enum security_types to a common header
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sat, 7 May 2011 11:32:20 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 8 May 2011 08:56:27 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
Pair-Programmed-With: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>

libds/common/roles.h
source3/include/smb.h
source4/param/loadparm.c
source4/smb_server/smb_server.h

index b546b94..0ebb877 100644 (file)
@@ -39,4 +39,7 @@ enum server_role {
 */
 #define ROLE_DOMAIN_CONTROLLER ROLE_DOMAIN_BDC
 
+/* security levels for 'security =' option */
+enum security_types {SEC_SHARE,SEC_USER,SEC_SERVER,SEC_DOMAIN,SEC_ADS};
+
 #endif /* _LIBDS_ROLES_H_ */
index d584a9d..863ba7c 100644 (file)
@@ -1296,9 +1296,6 @@ enum protocol_types {
        PROTOCOL_SMB2
 };
 
-/* security levels */
-enum security_types {SEC_SHARE,SEC_USER,SEC_SERVER,SEC_DOMAIN,SEC_ADS};
-
 /* printing types */
 enum printing_types {PRINT_BSD,PRINT_SYSV,PRINT_AIX,PRINT_HPUX,
                     PRINT_QNX,PRINT_PLP,PRINT_LPRNG,PRINT_SOFTQ,
index fa00bee..79706b4 100644 (file)
@@ -264,6 +264,7 @@ static const struct enum_list enum_protocol[] = {
 static const struct enum_list enum_security[] = {
        {SEC_SHARE, "SHARE"},
        {SEC_USER, "USER"},
+       {SEC_ADS, "ADS"},
        {-1, NULL}
 };
 
index 8361219..6fcd978 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
 #include "libcli/raw/request.h"
 #include "libcli/raw/interfaces.h"
 #include "lib/socket/socket.h"
+#include "libds/common/roles.h"
 #include "../lib/util/dlinklist.h"
 #include "../librpc/gen_ndr/nbt.h"
 
@@ -265,8 +266,6 @@ struct smbsrv_request {
        struct smb_request_buffer out;
 };
 
-enum security_types {SEC_SHARE,SEC_USER};
-
 /* smb server context structure. This should contain all the state
  * information associated with a SMB server connection 
  */