s4:echo_server fix compiler warnings
authorChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 16:53:49 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 22:21:28 +0000 (14:21 -0800)
about set but unused variables

Signed-off-by: Christian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source4/echo_server/echo_server.c

index 3501c8993f47d4684f88e549edae7be72de0660e..5444bc710d02dc629098b09e24705a05a98c7b4d 100644 (file)
@@ -157,10 +157,9 @@ static void echo_udp_call_sendto_done(struct tevent_req *subreq)
 {
        struct echo_udp_call *call = tevent_req_callback_data(subreq,
                                     struct echo_udp_call);
-       ssize_t ret;
        int sys_errno;
 
-       ret = tdgram_sendto_queue_recv(subreq, &sys_errno);
+       tdgram_sendto_queue_recv(subreq, &sys_errno);
 
        /*
         * We don't actually care about the error, just get on with our life.