docs: Fix typos in man vfs_gpfs.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 09:23:28 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 20:56:12 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11641
Duplicate "acl map full control" entry in man vfs_gpfs

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
docs-xml/manpages/vfs_gpfs.8.xml

index 7bb4e9083a5646d2b55bb2c6b3cd66303fc9661a..e0c5951dd2221c438cc788a3d2bec6167fff61c0 100644 (file)
        </itemizedlist>
        </para>
 
-       <para><command>NOTE:</command>This module follows the posix-acl behaviour
+       <para><command>NOTE:</command> This module follows the posix-acl behaviour
        and hence allows permission stealing via chown. Samba might allow at a later
        point in time, to restrict the chown via this module as such restrictions
        are the responsibility of the underlying filesystem than of Samba.
        </para>
 
        <para>This module makes use of the smb.conf parameter
-       <smbconfoption name="acl map full control">acl map full control</smbconfoption>
+       <smbconfoption name="acl map full control"></smbconfoption>.
        When set to yes (the default), this parameter will add in the FILE_DELETE_CHILD
        bit on a returned ACE entry for a file (not a directory) that already
        contains all file permissions except for FILE_DELETE and FILE_DELETE_CHILD.
        </para>
        <para>
        At build time, only the header file <command>gpfs_gpl.h</command>
-       is required , which is a symlink to <command>gpfs.h</command> in
+       is required, which is a symlink to <command>gpfs.h</command> in
        gpfs versions newer than 3.2.1 PTF8.
        </para>
 </refsect1>