nsswitch: Add ad_member tests for wbinfo --domain-info and --dc-info
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:14:08 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:33:48 +0000 (02:33 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Jun 29 02:33:48 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144

nsswitch/tests/test_wbinfo.sh

index 49296b6..67660e5 100755 (executable)
@@ -284,6 +284,12 @@ testit "wbinfo -K against $TARGET with domain creds" $wbinfo --krb5ccname=$KRB5C
 
 testit "wbinfo --separator against $TARGET" $wbinfo --separator || failed=`expr $failed + 1`
 
+if test "$TARGET" = "ad_member"; then
+       testit "wbinfo --domain-info=$DOMAIN" $wbinfo --domain-info=$DOMAIN || failed=`expr $failed + 1`
+
+       testit "wbinfo --dc-info=$DOMAIN" $wbinfo --dc-info=$DOMAIN || failed=`expr $failed + 1`
+fi
+
 testit_expect_failure "wbinfo -a against $TARGET with invalid password" $wbinfo -a "$DOMAIN/$USERNAME%InvalidPassword" && failed=`expr $failed + 1`
 
 testit_expect_failure "wbinfo -K against $TARGET with invalid password" $wbinfo -K "$DOMAIN/$USERNAME%InvalidPassword" && failed=`expr $failed + 1`