s3: Remove unused "mypid" from count_current_connections() state
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:15:41 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:18:12 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
source3/smbd/connection.c

index a54dc8d79790177bb4a54d237c88b0fb31e86ae4..e2b01d057943943c54e00099b1c695a30a0bdede 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,6 @@ bool yield_connection(connection_struct *conn, const char *name)
 }
 
 struct count_stat {
-       pid_t mypid;
        int curr_connections;
        const char *name;
        bool Clear;
@@ -99,7 +98,6 @@ int count_current_connections( const char *sharename, bool clear  )
 {
        struct count_stat cs;
 
-       cs.mypid = sys_getpid();
        cs.curr_connections = 0;
        cs.name = sharename;
        cs.Clear = clear;