mit-kdb: Remove unneeded memset()
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 16:51:24 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:35:13 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
The memory has been allocated with calloc() already.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source4/kdc/mit-kdb/kdb_samba_principals.c

index a777df840a2df28fb08f25ef84902d84a6611cf3..7b6fd6a81e9a91e5c6ecb70daf373fa9926e44ee 100644 (file)
@@ -156,8 +156,6 @@ static krb5_error_code ks_create_principal(krb5_context context,
                return ENOMEM;
        }
 
-       ZERO_STRUCTP(kentry);
-
        kentry->magic = KRB5_KDB_MAGIC_NUMBER;
        kentry->len = KRB5_KDB_V1_BASE_LENGTH;