s3: Remove some unused #defines
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 13:21:18 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 16:42:49 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
source3/include/module.h

index 52245e01d2ac3a21cd9701f2cd340b344010a4b7..667fac653a07ec40fca09017657a071e7d6e3279 100644 (file)
@@ -25,12 +25,4 @@ typedef NTSTATUS (init_module_function) (void);
 
 NTSTATUS init_samba_module(void);
 
-typedef int smb_event_id_t;
-#define SMB_EVENT_ID_INVALID   (-1)
-
-#define SMB_IDLE_EVENT_DEFAULT_INTERVAL        180
-#define SMB_IDLE_EVENT_MIN_INTERVAL    30
-
-typedef void (smb_idle_event_fn)(void **data,time_t *interval,time_t now);
-
 #endif /* _MODULE_H */