autobuild: Run "make dist" to ensure non-waf docs build is run
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 00:32:55 +0000 (13:32 +1300)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 04:00:27 +0000 (05:00 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Mar  4 05:00:27 CET 2014 on sn-devel-104

script/autobuild.py

index 41ba8a4..4af70ee 100755 (executable)
@@ -101,7 +101,8 @@ tasks = {
 
                       ("configure", "PYTHONPATH=${PYTHON_PREFIX}/site-packages:$PYTHONPATH PKG_CONFIG_PATH=$PKG_CONFIG_PATH:${PREFIX_DIR}/lib/pkgconfig ./configure --bundled-libraries=!talloc,!tdb,!pytdb,!ntdb,!pyntdb,!ldb,!pyldb,!tevent,!pytevent --abi-check --enable-debug -C ${PREFIX}", "text/plain"),
                       ("make", "make", "text/plain"),
-                      ("install", "make install", "text/plain")],
+                      ("install", "make install", "text/plain"),
+                      ("dist", "make dist", "text/plain")],
 
     "ldb" : [
               ("random-sleep", "../../script/random-sleep.sh 60 600", "text/plain"),