dcerpc.idl Add symbolic constant for /root/ncalrpc_as_system
authorGary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 22:55:48 +0000 (10:55 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 21:29:22 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
This is string is used several places in the code and tests, so it
should be a constant.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12865

Signed-off-by: Gary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
librpc/idl/dcerpc.idl

index 1e06bc144d77cf7440c68c0ee71a6a4bb4165b50..bbb17f0b8c41294f492104bf71dc70f1aff4fd9d 100644 (file)
@@ -247,6 +247,7 @@ interface dcerpc
                DCERPC_AUTH_TYPE_MSMQ     = 100,
                DCERPC_AUTH_TYPE_NCALRPC_AS_SYSTEM = 200
        } dcerpc_AuthType;
                DCERPC_AUTH_TYPE_MSMQ     = 100,
                DCERPC_AUTH_TYPE_NCALRPC_AS_SYSTEM = 200
        } dcerpc_AuthType;
+       const char *AS_SYSTEM_MAGIC_PATH_TOKEN = "/root/ncalrpc_as_system";
 
        typedef [enum8bit] enum {
                DCERPC_AUTH_LEVEL_NONE      = 1,
 
        typedef [enum8bit] enum {
                DCERPC_AUTH_LEVEL_NONE      = 1,