libhttp: Remove an unneeded include
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:18:16 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 02:11:47 +0000 (04:11 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Aug 16 04:11:47 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144

source4/lib/http/http.c

index 8fac33f..659cba0 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,6 @@
 */
 
 #include "includes.h"
-#include <talloc_dict.h>
 #include "lib/util/tevent_ntstatus.h"
 #include "http.h"
 #include "http_internal.h"